Client Testimonials

These are our client testimonials from previous jobs we have undertaken and achieved great results for many of our happy customers.

What a great family run business. Excellent service from Paul and Natalie. The quality of the work is brilliant and the completion was on time. We will be asking Paul and Natalie to do some more work for us later this year.

Celia – April 2021

Had damp patch in bedroom and needed roof repair. My calls to other company’s were always answered, Paul and the team turned up when they said. Swiftly and professionally repaired at a competitive price. A good choice and would use again, thanks Natalie, Paul and team!.”

Richard Lewis – March 2021

Called Paul out 27.12.20 I thought my roof was leaking but Paul identified the problem straight away, incorrect materials used (plastic sheeting) hidden well behind boards, this lead to sweating between the boards and plastic sheeting leaving my total loft space very very damp.
Paul & Natalie always kept me informed of when work would be taking place as the weather turned bad, snow ice and heavy rain was all against
getting my roof stripped and replaced with the correct materials. My roof is now complete and I can’t believe how warm my house is upstairs.
Paul knows his stuff and I would recommend Paul & team to anyone.

Jane Clements – March 2021

Very pleased with the outcome. Had rain water coming in the back bedroom, Paul came out pronto and found the problem, tiles and felt were deteriorating. The new roof looks great. Dont be affraid to employ Paul and his boys.

Adrian Bristoll – January 2021

“Dont normally give reviews but felt i had to given the level of service i received. Fantastic, felt completely confident as soon as Paul started talking, he really knew his stuff. Works were completed in a speedy action, very little disruption and job left tidy and neat… very much recommended.”

Shaun Grainger – October 2020

“Dealing with the Roofing Company has been a great experience. Totally professional from start to finish. Giving a quick and accurate quotation, completing the work in full and on time. Paul is a total professional and a really great guy with it. I would recommend to anyone wanting roof repairs or other work to be done, great service guys, thank you.”

Stidsy – October 2020

“We were impressed by the service we had from Paul and Natalie. He came when he said he would, he did what he said he would, it took as long as he said it would and it cost what he said it would. It has now been rained upon many times and there is no sign of water getting through anywhere. We are pleased with the work and glad that we chose The Roofing Company to do it.”

Robert Brooks – September 2020

“I’m so glad i chose Paul and his team. Had endless trouble with a valley on my house. He popped round and identified the issue straight away. I was given a number of options and detailed quotes. Decided on pretty much a new roof. So glad i did. Work was done to a very professional standard. I was kept up to date on all the work. (pictures included). Paul and his team were on time and very tidy. I have two new dry valleys with low maintenance and can sleep much better now. I would highly recommend this company.”

Kevin – August 2020

“The Roofing company re-roofed my house and did some repairs to the timber supports very professionally. They did a very good job,they were polite, and very tidy whilst working, leaving the site clean every night. Good Job and I would recommend them.”

Jonathan Crossley – February 2020

Highly recommended company .. came out to inspect my roof due to storm damage, very competitive pricing and informative throughout. Everyday leaving the site spotless .. great team of lads happy professional and they definitely know there way around a roof.. and Paul is a perfectionist.

iRemsta – March 2020

“Paul and his team were lovely friendly guys, they did a brilliant job re-roofing my property. Would recommend to anyone.”

Izzy Mckie – July 2020

“I had a leaky flat roof for the 2nd time in 5 years and called Paul out. It seems to be really hard to find a good roofer and I have to say I was really happy with Paul and his helpers. Very professional, tidy, and always kept me informed. I was called up onto the roof multiple times throughout to see the various issues and the way they were being solved, and I feel I have been given a belts and braces solution for a really tricky problem. Very happy with the results, would recommend and will be the first roofer I call in future.”

Derek H – March 2020

I don’t normally leave reviews, but credit where credit’s due! I had a leak in my roof and they were out in no time, they waterproofed it all and then came back to do all the repairs. Great service, great price and very professional. They even dealt with the wasp nest that I had living between my tiles and the felt despite getting stung themselves! Paul showed me the damage, explained what needed doing and sent me photographs to show all the work being done. As well as being a professional, Paul is the best roofer, has a heart of gold and a really competitive price – you should really use this company.

Martyn King – August 2019

“A really great job. Facias, soffits & gutters plus patching tiles. Professional, high standards and a pleasure to work with. A recommendation from us.

James Dodds – September 2020

Decided to give our roof a much needed makeover called the roofing company Leicestershire . So glad we decided on this company . We were well advised every step of the whole job . Costs were very reasonable and work could not be faulted highly recommend the guys who were very considerate from start to finish .

Gordon lander – July 2019

We were very impressed with Paul’s roofing knowledge and expertise and dealing swiftly with any problems that occurred. On site, the team worked very hard and always ensured the area was clean and tidy before leaving. Thanks to Paul and his lads we now have a great new roof.

R & S – February 2020

Had some problems with our roof and needed an expert opinion . I contacted the roofing company Leicestershire and got an immediate response and had a visit within a day . Felt reassured by the advise and had the work done and it was first class. tidy workers Always Cleaned up and can’t recommend this company enough.

Joy L – March 2019

I can’t speak highly enough of Paul and his team who have carried out some essential work on my roof. They continuously updated me on their progress throughout the project. Friendly, tidy and professional. I would definitely recommend the Roofing Company Ltd.

Luke Townsin – July 2020

This company has delivered in spades, despite probably the worst recorded weather in years. A very personable chap, Paul has demonstrated utmost professionalism and a keen attention to detail. Their prices are very competitive and hard to ignore too. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat. Thank you.

Les R – November 2019

Replaced storm damaged cladding to the front of our Bungalow. Did an excellent job, the property looks really good. They went about the job efficiently and cleared up after them – apart from the new cladding – you wouldn’t have known they had been there. Very pleased and would recommend to others.

 Micheal H – August 2019

“Paul and the team did a fantastic job of replacing the roof on my house and garage. They clearly take pride in their work. Everything was done with great quality and care. They kept me fully informed by frequently sharing photographs from on top of the roof as key changes / installations were completed. They didn’t rush the job and took the right amount of time to do a comprehensive job, including cleaning out the loft space. Would recommend their work.”

Richard T – April 2020

“The roofing company have done a great job on our roof replaced all our Fascias and soffits all of it done to a fantastic standard perfection in fact the attention to detail is remarkable great customer service also would highly recommend this company.”

John S – March 2019

“Paul and his happy band worked so hard removing our roof, discovering even more problems and repairing the damage, before replacing the whole roof again and always with a smile and a can do attitude. Would recommend them for any roof work.”

Michael Price – April 2019

“Paul and his team members Nathan and Luke were very professional pleasant and always tidied up at the end of the day. We are very happy with the work they have completed.”

The job turned into a much bigger job due to all the rotten pearlings and rafters that was found once the roof was being stripped. The Roofing Company owner Paul was very supportive and ensured that the work would be done to a very high standard. The end result is much better than we anticipated.

A very friendly team. Very good work ethic. Worked long hours. Take great pride in the quality of their work. Well supervised by the company owner. Kept me informed of what was being done and when. The competed roof just shouts quality of workmanship.

“Paul and the guys at The Roofing Company have done an amazing job on my roof repairs and repointing. Paul initially contacted me within minutes of me posting the job online. He came out the following day to look at the work I had listed. He quickly picked up on other items which due to my basic knowledge of roofing I had not been aware of. Paul took time to explain all the issues to me and what was required to correct them (including all the original items I had listed on the job), he gave me the option if I wanted these other items corrected and repaired.

He quickly came back with a fully itemised quotation for all the items so I could make an informed choice. Paul’s professional manner gave me the confidence that the work was required and that it was best to have all the repairs done to ensure I didn’t have to have any repairs in the future.

Paul and his team started the work a week later after finishing another local job. Their professional attitude and attention to detail throughout the work was outstanding. They went above and beyond my expectations taking extra time and care to ensure the repairs were done to their high standard. The end result and transformation is really incredible. I would certainly recommend Paul and his team to anyone who is looking for a reliable and professional roofing company.”

Contact Us

11 + 9 =

Get In Touch With Us

01530 234 127

07926 229 913

info@theroofingcompany.org.uk

Terms and Conditions